Our people

Games Manager

Linda Tetsmann

linda@loquiz.com

Customer Growth Manager

Hedi Krönström

hedi@loquiz.com

Sales Manager

Ivan Digon

ivan@loquiz.com

(+372) 56618542

Head of Sales

Jens Christiansen

jens@loquiz.com

(+372) 5140270

Sales Manager

Marina Papaspyropoulou

marina@loquiz.com

(+30) 6980572023

Testing & Support

Tauri Roots

CTO

Gutnar Leede

Head of Mobile

Andres Kukk

Sales Manger

Tarmo Täht

tarmo@loquiz.com

Product Manager

Alar Linna

CEO

Eric Hints

eric@loquiz.com

(+372) 56222996

Head of the Mountains

This could be you!

Write to eric@loquiz.com and tell us about your strengths